skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Cad000

27, Female, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for that spark!

Hey there! - so a little bit about myself- I am a primary school teacher and I love it as it always keeps me on my toes. I also love to travel and have done quite a bit including - Europe, Asia and Egypt. I would say I am very social and enjoy going out for dinners/drinks - anything with good company. I much prefer the pub/bar scene over club. I go to the gym about 3 times a week.

I would say that i have a witty sense of humour and I always love to have a laugh.I thought I would give this a go to find someone that I click with and maybe find that special someone. So hey if you think it might be you get in touch :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Cad000's details Cad000's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 26 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 50km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for somone that is genuine, loving and honest. A good sense of humour always goes down well!..I would like to click with them and be able to have easy conversation about anything.Other than that I am pretty open, you never know who you will spark with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
- Anything top 40 - old rock and roll tunes - Girl talk -ACDC (you shook me all night long - favourite song)
Reading
I am not much of a reader. I will read for work etc. I read body and soul and the Sunday magazine hahaha.. If I do read for pleasure it would to be along the line of romantic- I like the author Harriet Evans and Nicholas Sparks.
Movies & TV
Any kinds of movies: action, drama, comdey, romantic...not a horror fan. Tv - any drama: revenge, love homeland and of course your girly kind of series Just got into game of thrones
Sport
I follow NRL and support South Sydney. I will watch ALF, Union as well. In summer I will watch cricket (Night/days), any big match in any sport I generally tend to watch... I use to play hockey and waterpolo

Contact Cad000

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Cad000 is online now.
  • Get to know Cad000 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media