skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Cam1973

41, Male, Separated, Northern Rivers, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Let's try this out!

What can I say.. I am serious but sometimes the clown. I say what I feel and mean what I say! Down to earth and sometimes shy.
I don't like clubs prefer pubs. Bbq around the pool with good friends is just as good.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Cam1973's details Cam1973's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
8 yrs - 12 yrs
No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Looking for that special lady who wants a guy that has learnt form his mistakes and wants to be special in someones life and they be very special to me!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
tripple j type stuff
Reading
Dont really get into books.
Movies & TV
anything with jason staham in it.
Sport
motorcross, soccer
Other Interests
camping

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Cam1973

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Cam1973 is online now.
  • Get to know Cam1973 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media