skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Cam62

51, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi I like an original!

I love having a partner to share life with - I find things more enjoyable when you can share an experience together. Theres nothing better than getting away from Sydney on a weekend away. Friends would say I am intelligent, gentle, thoughtful with an open mind. I am also interested in different cultures. I have a bit of a black sense of humour. My passion is music - seeing and collecting. I like going out with friends seeing live music and having a bite to eat. Keeping up with friends is important to me. I appreciate original ideas - new takes on things and a sense of humour.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Cam62's details Cam62's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 39 - 49 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 25km of Dulwich Hill 2203
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist Other
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Management Professional, Executive, Management, Business Owner, Technical

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, independent with a bit of a black sense of humour. A love of music would be great and have an open mind too. It would be great if you are into traveling, going to galleries, eating out and socialising with friends. A romantic would be nice too.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Beatles, Wilco, independent bands, Charlie Parker, Dizzy Gillespie, Bob Wills and the Texas Playboys, anything honky tonk.
Reading
Not a huge reader - mainly non fiction, true crime and biographies.
Movies & TV
Mainly SBS and ABC. Not into block buster movies. Catch 22, One Flew over the Cuckoos Nest, Maltese Falcon, Wizard of Oz, Eraserhead, anything Errol Flynn, Frank capra, Pee Wee Herman, John Waters.
Sport
The odd walk from Bronte to Bondi is great to recharge the batteries as is swimming.
Other Interests
True crime, art, architecture and photography.

Contact Cam62

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Cam62 is online now.
  • Get to know Cam62 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media