skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Cam84

29, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Don't be shy now ;)

Yeah look I'm not going to rave on and on about how awesome I am (which I am by the way!) so here's the short story...
I'm a single guy that likes to socialise and have a good time. I'm at an age now where although I still love to go out and socialise, I'm looking for someone to do that with. I don't seem to have a problem meeting people, I just haven't found that awesome girl that I know is out there yet. I work hard, have a good job, have my own house and am very independent. I'm looking for someone with the same morals when it comes to family and friends as they are very important to me. I really want someone in my life that likes to go out and have fun but also be at home and watch movies and just chill. I like to go to the gym to keep fit and take care of myself so I'm hoping to find someone with similar interests. A down to earth, fun loving personality is also a must for me! My sister actually talked me into doing this online thing so even though I'm a bit reluctant, I'm willing to give it a go to get her off of my back (and hopefully while I'm at it actually meet someone). So lets see how it goes I guess... hit me up if you want to get to know me :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Cam84's details Cam84's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 22 - 32 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 75km of Huntingdale 6110
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone that has a great sense of humour and enjoys a laugh. Obviously the physical attraction has to be there but more importantly I want someone that is down to earth, not afraid to get dirty and has a big heart. A girl that knows what she wants and isn't afraid to get it :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mixture of dance, pop, rnb, old school, you name it I probably like it!
Sport
AFL,
Other Interests
I like going to the gym, travelling, socialising.

Contact Cam84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Cam84 is online now.
  • Get to know Cam84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media