skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Camdenbear

40, Female, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

If at first you don't succeed then try RSVP!

My friends say I have a bubbly personality. I just think I have great friends, so pretty easy to be bubbly.

So a bio about me - firstly and most importantly I am a mum of two fantastic kids. Family is very important to me.

I have a career, not a job. So enjoy going to work, until I win lotto that is.

Like to go travelling, especially to country towns and villages when they have events on. Love country race days. Most of the time we camp, but if you want to spoil me in a five star hotel, I wont stop you:) Although no 5 star hotels in lighting ridge, and these are the adventures I love.

If not camping, or at kids sports you will find me in the garden, growing my own veggies or renovating something. At the moment the renovations have taken on a bigger picture being the house.

I grew up near the beaches of sydney and was probably the only person at agricultural college who owned a surf board. Still love the water and get to the beach during summer and head up north during the winter holidays.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Camdenbear's details Camdenbear's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 39 - 49 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 50km of Camden 2570
Body type Average Slim, Large-ish, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic Catholic, Atheist, Anglican, Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I suppose it's easier to tell you what I'm not looking for: 1. A man that buttons his shirt half way down so you see chest hair. 2. A man who waxes his chest hair 3. A man who has has piercings 4. A man that still wears his tight denim white washed jeans. 5. A man that sucks his gut in for photos.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My drive to and from work is listening to the radio. No one station is ever listened to. Like going to watch live music and festivals.
Reading
Read for work. So feels like a chore. Hopefully will enjoy reading when I ever retire
Movies & TV
Bit of a flicker. To many other important things to remember than the tv schedule
Sport
Mostly all sport I love. Encourage my kids to try anything. Love the cricket (so sad) rugby and horse racing. Hopefully the new race horse will bring a bit of luck and a few race day outings.
Other Interests
Camping. Fishing. Gardening. Barbecues. Swimming. Kyayking.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Single Parents

Contact Camdenbear

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Camdenbear is online now.
  • Get to know Camdenbear safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media