skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Campsie7

43, Male, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am a simple person, honest, caring looking someone who like eating,watching movie, try something new to become freind or longtime relationship.

simple
Easy going
honest
care

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Campsie7's details Campsie7's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney City, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Religion Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who has kindness, inner beauty, patient, and like coffee

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Bon Jovi, darlene schech,
Reading
Tintin, Harry potter, National geografic
Movies & TV
CARTOON
Sport
walking, swimming
Other Interests
Try new different food, tea and coffee

Contact Campsie7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Campsie7 is online now.
  • Get to know Campsie7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media