skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Canadian

44, Female, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Strong willed, creative, passionate a bit nerdy and a lot goofy.

I really enjoy life and am seeking a partner who is vibrant, strong, full of life and knows himself. A salt of the earth gentleman with a great sense of humour and a passion for living and our environment. I want to enjoy all that life has to offer with someone. Laughs are always welcome. I'd much prefer a day in the park to a drink at the pub.

I'm not interested in 'dating' for the sake of dating. I am looking for a long term partner to share my life with. My daughter's best interests are paramount to me so that person needs to be prepared to be in it for the long haul with us. I can be a challenging person. I know what I want and express myself. I am totally dedicated to living in harmony with the earth and other people. I'm not always successful but I try. While I am deeply spiritual, I am also quite cerebral and love information about the world, people, life, anything that pertains to psychology and the universe. I am looking for the BIG love...

Thanks so much for taking the time to check out my profile.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Canadian's details Canadian's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 45 - 52 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW within 100km of Byron Bay 2481
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality CANADA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone with a generous and strong heart. It's also imperative that this person knows themselves very well. I have a strong character and need someone who can stand tall with me. I'd also love someone who can see the lighter side of life and help me to open my heart fully.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I really love music. I appreciate wise lyrics and good writing. I tend to enjoy most ambient, soul, house, anything with a catchy tune that is not too loud or obtrusive.
Reading
I enjoy biographies, art, literature, science and a good story. I also enjoy spirituality and information on consciousness.
Movies & TV
I honestly don't have much time for tv but when I do, I most enjoy documentaries or arts/culture. I also enjoy a good drama and am not opposed to comedy.
Sport
I am not into team sports but I do keep fit by walking, swimming, and generally enjoying our beautiful outdoors
Other Interests
learning more about sustainable living, being a better person, enjoying all the beauty that life has to offer.

Contact Canadian

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Canadian is online now.
  • Get to know Canadian safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media