skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CanberraGirl6

37, Female, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Seeking Mr Right to make a great life even better! I love my life but it would be great to have the right person to share it with.

I'm not into going to nightclubs, I'd rather go out for a nice meal or a quiet coffee. I enjoy getting away for the weekend, Sydney or Melbourne are my usual choice but friends have just moved to Terrigal & I might have found my new perfect weekend away.
I would rather go for a walk round the lake than go to a gym. It's just so much nicer to get out in the fresh air than spend time in a sweaty gym.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CanberraGirl6's details CanberraGirl6's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT ACT, ACT
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys going out to dinner or the movies but is also happy to spend a quiet night in at home.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My friends tell me I have terrible taste in music. I think I'm stuck in the 80's with my music taste but there are times when something on the radio will catch my attention, I just never know the name of the song or who sings it.
Reading
I enjoy a wide range of books but I really love an escapist chick lit. While I don't like blood & guts movies I enjoy the occasional scary book.
Movies & TV
As long as there's no blood & guts I will watch most movies, but I really love a good comedy. I'm not a big fan of reality tv shows but I do like the block. Offspring is my only must see tv show.
Sport
Most people don't count shopping as a sport which is a shame so I have to settle for counting going for a walk as my only sport. I seem to have missed out on the gene for sporting ability & my efforts at most sports provide my friends with a great laugh. I'm happy to watch a game of league.
Other Interests
I enjoy cooking, but I'm not sure the guys at work always appreciate the biscuits I take in. I figure the more they eat of my cooking the less I'll be tempted to eat. My idea of the perfect Sunday is sitting outside with a good coffee & the paper, followed up by catching up with friends for lunch.

Contact CanberraGirl6

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CanberraGirl6 is online now.
  • Get to know CanberraGirl6 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media