skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

CanberraGuy1984

30, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

I was told I should give this online dating thing a try... so here I am!

Describing myself is not something I do every day but I give it a go...
I am honest, loyal, love a good laugh, enjoy spending time with my family and sports. I try to be a bit of a handyman around the house and like to cook. I enjoy riding my motorbike and I like to travel and see new places. I am looking for someone to do/share all of this with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CanberraGuy1984's details CanberraGuy1984's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

An easy-going friendly person, who's happy to try new and different things. Being family orientated is a good thing as far as I'm concerned as well as being bubbly and enjoying life

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a wide range of music, old school and the more modern stuff. Anything with a good beat!
Reading
I dont read as much as I probably should. I generally read to learn something or find out how to do something. I don't often read for pleasure.
Movies & TV
I love a good comedy
Sport
Love all sorts of sports NRL, V8s, Cricket anything really
Other Interests
I enjoy cooking and love to travel. I have a motorbike and enjoy riding and working on it.

Contact CanberraGuy1984

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CanberraGuy1984 is online now.
  • Get to know CanberraGuy1984 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media