skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CanberraLass27

28, Female, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Hi I'm Leesh... How u doing?

New(ish) to Canberra and would like to meet a nice guy to hang out with. I am a city girl turned country(ish) who likes the outdoors including fishing and motorbike riding. I am pretty easy going, like to hang out with friends and have a quiet drink (or two!)...

Look forward to hearing from you!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CanberraLass27's details CanberraLass27's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 27 - 35 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything playing on the radio is good for me, even like the local bands at a pub.
Sport
Loves NRL, happy to watch soccer and any other sport if I have to.

Contact CanberraLass27

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CanberraLass27 is online now.
  • Get to know CanberraLass27 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media