skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Online – Chat now

LifesGreat83 (was CanberraNiceGuy)

31, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

I'm here to meet some amazing women, make new friends, and possibly develop a relationship!

Hi. A bit about me. I used to have quite an active job which kept me fit, however earlier this year I decided I wanted a change. I'm interested in leading a more active lifestyle, eg taking up cycling, to maintain my fitness (I don't do very much active stuff at the moment). I'm 31, but I feel about 21. I only really say that because I was quite unfit when I was 22-23! Since that time I've always tried to stay healthy.

I also decided to take a step back from Christianity and I now fully identify as agnostic (/atheist). I believe very much both politically and religiously that it's important to respect other people's beliefs and especially to show everyone equal respect. I don't believe in ridiculing or judging anyone for their beliefs, or for that matter for their lifestyle choices. Some of my core values would include honesty, integrity, openness, being willing to listen to and consider other points of view (eg I don't like closed-mindedness), etc. Subtly is not my thing. My political persuasion like most Australians is centre-right.

I'm not currently working, I started full time university study this semester. Quite a radical change, yes, and I'm enjoying and very much looking forward to my options next year as I continue studying for my degree.

I enjoy getting to know people and making new friends. I believe good health is very important to getting and enjoying the most out of life. I'd love to see more of Australia.

I hope to meet some great and special people here. Hopefully who share some of my interests, and have a passion for life - I still love trying new things, there's plenty more things to do yet in the next 50-60 years of my life!! And if I happen meet the right person, that'd also be nice.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LifesGreat83's details LifesGreat83's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 100km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic Born Again Christian, Hindu, Catholic, Jewish, Atheist, Buddhist, Islamic, Other Christian, Anglican, New Age, Agnostic, Sikh, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Industry Student
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

I do not have an "ideal partner"! I believe the core of a successful relationship is friendship, built on mutual respect, honesty and care. Anyone who is genuine and interested in friendship. Having a good time, shares some of my values, and would like to share some of their passions.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

Contact LifesGreat83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LifesGreat83 is online now.
  • Get to know LifesGreat83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media