skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Enigma4u (was Captain4u)

47, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Shift worker who travels a lot but also has a lot of free time.

I am very much an individualist with a slightly quirky personality.Quietly confident, and while it takes time to get to know me I am definately not dull or boring, in fact I can be a riot when you know me well.
I work as an International Airline Captain and some people have suggested that I should hide this fact from a site such as this. I considered that but, for better or worse I realize that what I do for a living is an inextricable part of who I am. Apart from various labouring type jobs that i did when very young, flying aeroplanes is the only serious job I've ever had. Whilst whatever cliches and stereotypes you may have regarding my profession are almost certainly wrong in my case,I worked very hard to get where I am and I'm proud of what I do. And no I don't have a girl in every port!
I have been divorced (despite which I am very financially secure) for over four years with two children aged 13 and 15 who stay with me sometimes. I enjoy travel and physical activities, also reading.I much prefer small intimate social gatherings to large ones or parties.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Enigma4u's details Enigma4u's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 35 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

An intelligent and attractive lady who takes pride in her appearance and looks after herself.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Varied
Reading
I read a lot of non-fiction books on a wide range of subjects.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a wide range of movies, favourite TV show "modern family" but I don't watch much TV.
Sport
Tennis, squash,gym, and snow skiing.
Other Interests
travel

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Enigma4u

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Enigma4u is online now.
  • Get to know Enigma4u safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media