skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CaptainR7

51, Male, Separated, Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA
Add to favourites

about me

ITS NOT HOW WE FALL DOWN ITS HOW WE GET UP

Easy going down to earth country bloke with GSOH a little on the dry side at times.Young at heart loyal & respectful of others. Hard working running my small business but enjoy the rewards it can bring but also enjoy socialising etc when time permits. Enjoy most things to do with this great country of ours and time out with that someone special.Have recently been to and enjoyed Bali and would like to travel more.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CaptainR7's details CaptainR7's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 54 yrs old
Location Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA

(Williams)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
21 yrs - 22 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Private Social, Private
Eye colour Blue Green, Brown, Other, Black, Grey, Blue
Hair colour Black Blonde, Auburn, Red, Other, Black, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other East European, North European, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Asian, South European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner Management, Professional, Tradesperson, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Other, Business Owner, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

A country orientated lady who treats and respects her man for who he is and what he does and expects the same in return Someone who knows when to say hey time out for us when life gets hectic and enjoys getting away when time permits or quiet night at home in front of the fire or a weekend away etc.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Not a full on listener to music but enjoy anything from Ausie bands like AC/DC etc thru to stuff like John Cougar and then back to U2 so yes varied selection.Not into country or classical much but will listen if it fits in
Reading
When time permits adventure, Self help & military history
Movies & TV
Not a big TV/Movie watcher but mostly like action westerns again military the occasional docco but a quiet night in with a good movie is also enjoyable
Sport
Like Watchin AFL and local footy when time permits. Enjoy buswalking etc

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors

Contact CaptainR7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CaptainR7 is online now.
  • Get to know CaptainR7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media