skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JallyBally (was CaramelSundae)

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I don't believe in astrology. I am a Sagittarius and we're very skeptical.

Hi! I'm a genuinely single girl who is looking to meet a sweet guy to have a long term relationship with.

People would say that I'm nice, polite, organised, independent, a good listener, funny, positive, reliable and can see things from other people's point of view. I prefer being one-on-one rather than social gatherings. I have a full time 9 to 5 job in Sydney CBD that I love. Weekends are mostly for relaxing but I sometimes go see a show or get away for a holiday.

I'm looking for a man I can adore. I'm not fussy about looks. We don't have to have the same interests but I am looking for someone who is free most weekends. And I want someone who is not currently seeing anyone or is carrying a lot of negativity from previous relationships. I would like someone who has the time to build a supportive relationship and doesn't have too many other commitments.

I like to keep in touch with my partner when we're not together and am interested in what he does and hope that he's interested in what I'm doing. I hope we will look after each other and have fun together. We probably both know about disappointment and heartbreak so we should be committed to being courageous and fixing our problems with good humour and respect.

I'd like at least a couple of decent emails and a good phone conversation to get to know you a bit and then I'd be happy to meet up within a week or so if you want.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JallyBally's details JallyBally's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Private Very Private, Private, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Have pets No
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest and open about who they are, what they do and their thoughts, who is willing to solve problems, isn't judgmental, pushy or negative, is reliable, thoughtful and faithful, free most weekends, wants to spend their life with me and has good personal hygiene :-)

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I listen to a lot of podcasts. I like to go to the occasional pop concert.
Reading
Novels, art, photography, biographies, self-help (who doesn't need a bit of self-help??).
Movies & TV
I like to see a lot of different movies playing in cinemas. I like to go to moonlight cinema over summer.
Sport
I'm in a bushwalking group.
Other Interests
Long weekends away with my bushwalking group. Travel interstate occasionally to visit family, for work and for holidays. I like to go to the odd comedy show, theater show, art show, festival, and so on.

Contact JallyBally

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JallyBally is online now.
  • Get to know JallyBally safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media