skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BohemianOne (was Carey11)

52, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Cheerful happy disposition seeks same...

I did have a longer description, but decided to cull it- less is more after all - isn't it? Except for travel maybe... oh - and cups of tea... loyal friends... and hugs...

So - me....

Think quirky, creative, alternative, kind, spirited, independent, intelligent, educated and social ... thrown together with cheeky, affectionate and loving. A good belly aching laugh, stimulating conversation, the simple things in life, the finer things in life, good chocolate and great company are some of the things I enjoy most...

Having said that, I also love checking out the latest small bars and festival shows around the traps, lounging about at a pub, or slouching at home watching whatever my poison is at the time...

I'm lucky enough to start my day with a walk at the beach with the dogs, and also fit in a couple of pilates/yoga sessions a week at the gym.

I am basically an ex-country girl with European connections, and have lived interstate, overseas and wandered afflicted by wanderlust. I've done a variety of things, from teaching, directing theatre, pr work, workplace training, art, and my most recent roles have been caring for my elderly parents and doing voluntary work for not for profits. My folks -sadly- have since passed away, and with the kids getting more self sufficient I'm now looking to what I want for my life. New adventures, along with opportunities to learn and discover are the stuff of life for me...

In general, I am not in a hurry, I try not to worry.... and most importantly (I think anyway) life has taught me to make sure I have fun along the way...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BohemianOne's details BohemianOne's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 42 - 65 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 50km of Wembley Downs 6019
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
18 yrs - 19 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Ultimately... a long term relationship with a loyal, open and caring man with a SOH that clicks. Someone who is up to date & down to earth, appreciates the finer things in life, and is relaxed & happy when they're not unhappy :)

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Classical up to contemporary music-- my kids keep me current. Guitar/melody/lyric driven acoustic and blues are my base though...
Reading
Poetry, classics, contemp fiction, nonfiction, but am always up for something that friends recommend...
Movies & TV
Comedies, docs,summer outdoor cinema, the indulgence of Gold Class...
Sport
Yoga/pilates, gym classes, walking on the beach/park with the dogs, snow skiing, snorkeling...
Other Interests
Travel, wine, my dogs, painting, writing, cafes, tea, theatre, bookshops, animal welfare, art and galleries.. And above all-getting down the south west to the family hut :)

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. Travel Bug

Contact BohemianOne

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BohemianOne is online now.
  • Get to know BohemianOne safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media