skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Cassandra194

35, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a kind, loving and genuine guy.

I would consider myself a loyal, honest and cheerful person who values family and friends.

I enjoy water sports such as kayaking and stand-up-board paddling. I also love going down south where you can appreciate and enjoy the beaches, wineries, restaurants and not having to go too far to get a good coffee!

I am passionate about travel and have enjoyed visiting many and varied places overseas. I haven't had the opportunity to do much travelling of late but hopefully will be able to tick some more places off my list in the future.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Cassandra194's details Cassandra194's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 32 - 38 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 100km of Perth 6000
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Sensible guy who values family and friends. Is honest and generous, self reliant and has a good sense of humour.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I've been a fan of Michael Buble for a long time and have been fortunate enough to see him in concert a few times. I also like listening to Adele but enjoy most music.
Reading
I enjoy reading crime novels by Lee Childs, Harlan Coben and Daniel Silva.
Movies & TV
I enjoy the The Amazing Race on TV and also watching period dramas like Downton Abbey and Pride & Prejudice.
Sport
I'm a cricket fan and enjoy watching games live and on TV. Cycling, swimming and kayaking are great fun too. Have just got into stand-up paddling and have had a lot of fun at the beach and on the river trying it out.

Contact Cassandra194

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Cassandra194 is online now.
  • Get to know Cassandra194 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media