skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Castle

42, Male, Divorced, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hair like George Clooney...

... with his cheeky grin to match. :-)

I'm a passionate, affectionate guy with a great sense of humour. I can talk for hours about anything. I love to cook, I have my own place and I'm a huge movie buff. Love going out to dinner, theatre, shows, galleries, walks and the beach. Wanting to travel as well. I love to spoil my partner with affection, cuddles, and things that she likes.

I'm 5'9", single, non-smoker, no kids and employed. I'm serious about a relationship so seeking a woman who wants the same and has the time to commit to making it work.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Castle's details Castle's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 25km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown Other, Grey, Green, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Black
Hair colour Other White, Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, Dark Brown, Other, Grey, Red, Black
Nationality ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Asian, Mixed Race, East European, North European
Religion Other New Age, Anglican, Agnostic, Catholic, Atheist, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Left wing, Right wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility » Cancer, Gemini, Capricorn, Virgo, Scorpio, Libra, Aquarius, Pisces, Leo, Taurus, Aries, Sagittarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Diploma Some college, Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Administration, HR/Employment / Training, Government, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Legal, Agricultural, Construction, Advertising / PR / Media, Other, Student, Retired, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Customer Service / Call Centres, Healthcare / Medical, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Mining, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional Technical, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Professional, Management, Student, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management, Other, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner loves to be close to her man, walk arm in arm, or hold hands. My ideal partner loves the unexpected kiss or hug. My ideal partner loves to see her man's eyes light up and his smile when he sees her. My ideal partner loves the little gestures, because they are what's important

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Currently listening to Mads Langer. Bruno Mars, Rhianna, David Guetta and Sia Otherwise Pop, Rock, R&B, Latin American, Orchestral to name the main ones.
Reading
Currently reading The Tournament by Matthew ReilyLove to read crime mysteries and thrillers.
Movies & TV
I've seen a lot of movies in my time, I started very young. I think the younger generation have missed out on some great movies. Favourite TV shows - Castle (yeah big surprise there!), Arrow, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Walking Dead, Suits and Survivor
Sport
Took up archery this year. I'm serious! I own a bow and arrows. Prefer going to live games, watching it on TV doesn't have the same feel unless your living room can fit 20,000+ people. Loving jogging. Love the ocean and a nice empty pool.
Other Interests
Writing (I'm writing a Crime Mystery Novel), Traveling, Chatting over a coffee, Dancing. Love dining out, Subsolo for Tapas, Medusa for Mousaka or Made In Italy for Spaghetti Vongole - my favourite!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Castle

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Castle is online now.
  • Get to know Castle safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media