skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

RollieBear (was CasualSpooner)

30, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Winter is coming!! All ready to make some adventurous memories.. & to begin i'm just missing one little ingredient... can you complete my recipe??

Embracing the awesome Bizzy weather & all things in the sun.. I'm a Canadian born adventure-seeking Brizzy boy with a passion for all things spontaneous & adventurous. Living life full of randomness & simply chasing everything life has on offer..
Popped on here to 'tick it off my list' & curious to see what comes of it..
Just might find that cute & bubbly little somebody to share this fun filled journey with!
So one-click breaks that ice & we'll be digitally kissing, accompanied briefly by a mutual buzzy feeling inside.. Alrighhht! Sounds pretty awesome to me! Smiling now?? then i'll see you on first base :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RollieBear's details RollieBear's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 23 - 32 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

(Southside)

Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Logan, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Redlands City, QLD
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown
Nationality CANADA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Depends on my mode really, there's something in the rhythm of house beats that just excites! Them live chilled acoustics for those Sundays spent out with good company & always been a sucker for that random classic. Generally enjoy most tunes except the metal stuff
Reading
Haven't really caught the bug for it just yet, for me reading consists of scrolling news feeds & emails - strictly a movie kinda guy here.. I don't mind being read-to though..
Movies & TV
Dexter, Breaking bad, Californication, House, Big bang, Supernatural, Game of thrones, Modern family, Walking dead.. As for movies, there's just too many, huge appreciation for all genres quick picks - John Carter, Zombieland, The Thomas crown affair
Other Interests
Mountain biking, movies out (& in more-so), w/e moto getaways on my HondaVTR, rock climbing, sun tanning & all things beach! Dining out, did i mention seafood! I'm 75% kid on the inside & still have a big soft spot for my toys, man-toys ofcourse.. so now you've been warned.. proceed with caution ;)

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Live to Ride
  3. Casual Liaisons

Contact RollieBear

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RollieBear is online now.
  • Get to know RollieBear safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media