skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Catchafallingstar67

47, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Genuine, honest girl looking for my best friend

I like the simple things in life. Family and friends are important to me.

I'm very independent and love to travel overseas as well as weekends away. I work for an airline so travel is always on my agenda.

I believe in karma and have a spiritual side. I try to eat healthy but I'm not into tofu and lental's..... yuk.

I'm an animal lover but don't want to date one so my perfect man would be clean and tidy with good manners.

I don't mind getting my hands dirty and enjoy working on home improvement projects and home decorating.

I can be a bit of a home body sometimes but I love to explore new places and get away from the hussle and bussle of city living. I just got back from a wine tasting weekend in Mudgee.

Looking for someone special to spend some time with and get to know..... friends before anything else.

There's lots more to tell so if you would like to get to know me. Send me a kiss.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Catchafallingstar67's details Catchafallingstar67's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 44 - 55 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Tall man with a big heart. Funny, funny, funny. Laughter is cool !!! You like me and I like you........ Simple really!!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I like anything that I can sing along to in the car but Country Western ( Keith Urban being the exception), Rap and Techno are off my playlist.
Reading
Not much time to read but I only like to read non - fiction.
Movies & TV
I like a movie with a good twist at the end that you didn't see coming. TV ............ City Homicide and cooking shows.
Sport
Not a lot of time for sport but I do like yoga.
Other Interests
Meditation and Gardening I love hot summer days splashing around in the ocean and walks on the beach. Winter time I love to go for drives and explore new places.

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact Catchafallingstar67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Catchafallingstar67 is online now.
  • Get to know Catchafallingstar67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media