skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Cate55

56, Female, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Cate55's details Cate55's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
31 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Difficult to describe in words but here goes! I would like to meet someone who can tolerate a reader, who can be passionate and tolerant. Someone who can listen and be objective. Someone to travel with and learn about different cultures not just the 4-5 star accom but discovering the real environmen

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classical, some opera 70 and 80 s Blues just about any except jazz I haven't got an ear for it
Reading
Love the classics mainly Russian German some English and Australians : Tim Winton Henry Lawson Patric WHite really like almost any biographies George Orwell etc
Movies & TV
Hmm like books a like so many some favorites are Is this is good as it gets, Green Card Pianist Grapes of Wrath Gandi The Boy in the Sriped Pyjamas Travelling North and lots of classics
Sport
I don't play any sport but I would like to learn to play golf. I do abut of swimming and walking. Love fishing but haven't learnt the art of knowing best equipment or best bait ?
Other Interests
I like gardening and the concept of sustainable living. I have always had an interest in alternate building materials such a a straw bail house. Traveling is a big passion next July back to phukett ( dental ) then hopefully Vietnam

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Cate55

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Cate55 is online now.
  • Get to know Cate55 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media