skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Cazza63

50, Female, Single, Redlands City, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Milford trek anyone? It's my 2013 goal...

I am an outgoing person who loves a challenge... Btw that doesn't include doing the laundry... Or cleaning my guinea pig cage :-) ... I trained as a registered nurse in early 80's and then went on to do mission work for 16 years with an international agency called Youth With A Mission... So I've travelled a lot up until 10 years ago when circumstances changed...
Places I still want to visit are Grand Canyon, Victoria Falls, Millford Sound (next year) and Tassie.
One of my favourite quotes is "be cemented in flexibility". It's quirky, like me, and sooo describes the essence of my life. Following God's leading requires this kind of paradox.
My aim in life is to have God say to me when I die, that I accomplished the work he gave me to do.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Cazza63's details Cazza63's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Redlands City, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Logan, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Redlands City, QLD
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is simply a man who loves God above all else and loves people. I am passionate about my faith and will always be, it defines who I am and all I do. I would also like you to be someone who loves the outdoors.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like many genres
Reading
Am a romantic thriller girl at heart. Don't like anything too heavy as my day to day life has enough of that in it.
Movies & TV
TV - Greys Anatomy, Bones, X Factor, winners and Losers, House Husbands Movies - of course rom coms, hate horror, sci fi ok, action good
Sport
Not a sporty person. I don't mind AFL and cricket.... I like to swim, walk, starting to enjoy jogging (emphasis on starting...lol)
Other Interests
Bush walking, camping, chillaxing (I have teenagers sorry...lol) with friends, would love to try my hand at many things, but time does not permit at this stage.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Cazza63

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Cazza63 is online now.
  • Get to know Cazza63 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media