skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ChaJolie

32, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Life is a crazy adventure, let's make it wicked!

Hello, my name is Charline,
I am an adventurous person well travelled and I have lived in different country.
I love life in general,laughing, making the other laugh is even better!, cooking, eating with a glass of wine of course!! and socialising with friend, going for movie or staying home with pizza watching series!
I am curious about everything.I am generous, patient, self-confident. I like spontaneous things and I don't always stick to the plan, because life is full of surprise and everything is impermanent... apart from love maybe...It is hard to describe myself as I am very special person!
My fiends says that I am very positive, energetic and very funny girl and that we can always count on me. I am very honest and sometime too straightforward apparently... I have a lot of love to give and my skin is very soft.
I like to take care of myself and of my friend.
I love to do girl stuff, dress up and going for fine dining. I also like sports, outdoor challenge, being outside and having a cold beer in a pub :)
I am looking for a man I can share adventure with, good laught and having fun.
A man that also like cutlure or going to the beach.
Family and friends are also very imporatnt to me and I would love to share all this aspects and having a second family!
I am not a big fan of singlets and big tattoos not sure yet if I can deal with it, it breaks all charms!
I am genuine person and I like to dream with eyes wide open, I am down to earth. I would love a man that communicate and like to talks about lot of different topics and that is chilled out too.
If you like my profile or are a bit curious to know me better ( and I guess you want...) drop me a message...by the way I gonna change my photos soon for hotter one! I have only holiday one

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ChaJolie's details ChaJolie's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 27 - 37 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 50km of Fremantle 6160
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Very Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality FRANCE
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

An open minded person that love culture, nature, a peaceful person. A man I can do crazy things with and laught together! a bit funny like me that tdon't take things too serious ;). He will be very generous and lovely

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love lot of different music, hard rock,rock, reaggae, music of the world, the last concert I went to was Xavier Rudd in Freo. I also like singer like Leonard Cohen or Jaque brel. Few names will be Bob marley, katy perry, Nirvanna, Muse
Reading
pretty much evertyhing that come in my hand! I love to read and always have a book close to my bed! Actually one is a roman/comedy and the other The road less travelled
Movies & TV
I love movie, particularly real fact or history movie, biographie movie.action movie, science fiction, comedy and drama Few names: Jason Bourne, Matrix, The lord of the ring, Very bad trip, Hurricane Carter, The descendent
Sport
Diving, swiming, cycling, walking, badminton.I aslo tried few years ago rock climbing, judo. I did try teakwondo (it was not my favorite sport!) and I tried pole dancing too (just for me ! no public ;) yet!
Other Interests
chilled out with friens, cooking, relaxing

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact ChaJolie

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ChaJolie is online now.
  • Get to know ChaJolie safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media