skip to content »




38, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hoping I can find that special someone help me move house?

Lets see friggin awesome! No seriously i am a positive person, always happy, i enjoy helping people, fit and hit the gym 5 times a week, eat well, financially secure and work for myself, i play guitar and just learning the piano. I listen to music constantly and this is a big part of my life. Really love the beach and the forest as well so never far away from them.

My business is successful and also fun and i enjoy the interaction i have with my customers, and quite a few are now close friends. Im very driven and ambitious and some call me direct, however i call it as i see it.

Im also really big on respect and try to do the right thing, so if you contact me i will definitely reply!

Feel like catching up for a coffee?

Ps i really am moving into a new place which im currently renovating myself (amateur) so please hurry as the boxes are numerous and heavy... :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Change4thebetter's details Change4thebetter's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 30 - 55 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Hmmm...breathing would be nice? Seriously, Enjoys Sports, Loooooooves Music, positive and enjoys the good times and deals with the bad in an optimistic manner! Someone who likes nature as well i guess with a good heart!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Look, i can appreciate any form of music from classical to Flamenco to Hip Hop, but my fave would be acoustic rock or folk if i had to narrow it down eg Jason Mraz, Train, etc, but also really love Funk eg RHCP's and Maroon 5!
Newspapers, Self help/Motivational books, Biographies.
Movies & TV
Anything really
Running, Gym, Boxing, Golf, Tennis, Bike riding, hiking, beach and diving into the ocean early morning!
Other Interests
Playing guitar, Bass, Uke and Piano (piano - badly) - watch out or you may be tortured by listening to me play my original songs/creations/disasters!

Contact Change4thebetter

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Change4thebetter is online now.
  • Get to know Change4thebetter safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Oct '13


Fairfax Media