skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Chantelle10

36, Female, Single, Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA
Add to favourites

about me

I am looking for someone to spend time with and get to know. Accept me for who I am.

I'm a outgoing, nice person. I have 2 children, from the ages 17-13. I am friendly, very easy going person. I enjoy spending time with friends . I like walks along the beach with my children and dog and hopefully a man. I enjoy having a social drink sometimes. My children are my world.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Chantelle10's details Chantelle10's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA within 100km of Bunbury 6230
Body type Average Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
14 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
bob jovi, Bruno mars, John Mayer, pink, nickleback, mixture

Contact Chantelle10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Chantelle10 is online now.
  • Get to know Chantelle10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media