skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Char88

26, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself. - George Bernard Shaw

So where do I start... Born and raised in Australia, have lived in the major east coast cities of Australia and recently moved to Sydney for my next adventure.

They say good things come in small packages- so I may only be 5'2" but I have a big personality. Pretty down to earth, courteous, classy without being snobby, a little shy to begin with, friendly and sweet. My family and friends mean the world to me. And I'm a firm believer in treating others the way I want to be treated.

I love spending time in the kitchen - my sunday afternoons are mostly spent baking up a storm! I enjoy going out for a drink but also enjoy a quiet night in with a good movie.

I guess thats all I've got to say right now. Thanks and I hope you find what your looking for.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Char88's details Char88's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 27 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 500km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Indian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Ideally I am looking for a successful, fun loving guy with a good sense of humour.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Top 40's, 80's, 90's - really depends on my mood.
Reading
Anything good. Classic Jane Austen books.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching Romcom's, Horror, Sci-fi films and Bollywood films.
Other Interests
I enjoy going on long drives, travelling overseas and visiting tropical beaches.

Contact Char88

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Char88 is online now.
  • Get to know Char88 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jan '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media