skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Charmaine13

42, Female, Divorced, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for Mr. Right in a sea of plankton

I am a hard working lady looking for a real man. My time is precious therefore I don't want any time wasters. I enjoy camping and bushwalking, I don't think you have to stay in 5star to have a good time. I like walking on the beach and picking up fish and chips to eat by the seashore and enjoy the ocean views. I have 2 lovely sons who have taught me to expect nothing but the best from a man, my boys are my world. I don't have a lot of free time due to my working environment and my sons but I am still a lady looking for a special man to be able to spend quality time with snuggling on the lounge watching a movie or walking hand in hand along the foreshore. I keep fit with yoga as often as I can. I enjoy bike riding around the park and settling down under a nice breezy tree for a picnic lunch. If you don't have a visibile photo please do not contact me. If you are a heavy drinker or gambler I don't want to hear from you either. If I contact you please be polite enough to reply. If you think I am worthy of your time please pay for a stamp and email me. Other than that have a lovely day and may all your hopes and dreams be realised.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Charmaine13's details Charmaine13's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 100km of Chatswood 2067
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A gentleman

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
PINK

Contact Charmaine13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Charmaine13 is online now.
  • Get to know Charmaine13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media