skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CharmingGuy20

50, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Nothing Ventured - Nothing Gained... So why not???!!!

Looking to meet that special lady - someone I can lavish with affection & laughter.

I'm a fun loving Executive balancing my life between work, sport & my three beautiful girls.

Have seen quite a bit of the world and have lived and worked overseas. Would like to travel more - I must be the only person in Perth who hasn't been to Bali - yet...

I love sport, good food, great wine & better company.

Equally like going out or staying in. I am a gentleman and have a genuine romantic and sentimental streak...

Love to talk & laugh. Looking for someone to share my life with.

I'm surprising yet stable & reliable...

I'm an affectionate guy, I like to spend time with my partner, have a broad range of interests and can happily converse on a broad range of subjects.

Love to laugh and making others laugh - yet I'm a terrible joke teller...

Curious?... I hope so!!!...

I look forward to getting to know you... :-)

PS: I know it's slack but I need to update my photos. I've dropped a few kilos and toned up a bit since these were taken...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CharmingGuy20's details CharmingGuy20's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Perth, WA

(with 12 km of the city)

within 25km of Westminster 6061
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
12 yrs - 18 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Hazel, Grey, Black, Brown, Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

A Lovely Lady who is: kind, funny, fun, communicative, affectionate, romantic, sultry, outgoing, honest, genuine & sensual. Good conversationalist. Looking for someone to include in my life and who can include me in theirs. Appreciate you may have your own interests... we'll work it out...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Broad taste in music, everything from the 60's through to the present day. My Girls keep me in touch... Almost all genres from classical through to heavy rock... Not too keen on country, rap or thrash metal. Jazz is fine as long as its no too heavy. Love to sing and dance along as best as I can.
Reading
Enjoy reading and always have a book on the go. Fiction and non-fiction but not business!!! If I'm going non-fiction lean towards history / historical themes. Fiction: thrillers, historical fiction, fantasy, sci-fi.
Movies & TV
Love movies at the cinema or at home on the couch, broad range. I've seen all the kids movies, love a great story, a great laugh, action, thrillers, sci-fi and - brace yourself - chick flicks. TV wise love comedies, not big on reality TV (unless it's one of the "singing ones"). Enjoy sport too.
Sport
Love playing and watching. Easier to list the sports that don't interest me: "punting" sports (though I do enjoy an occasional day out at the races). Not into Motorsport. Play men's softball and enjoy golf, tennis or squash when I have the time or a playing partner! Gym about 3 times per week.
Other Interests
Love to try new things. Enjoy photography, walks, the beach, bike riding. Enjoy the Art Gallery, Museum or Theater but prefer company to truly enjoy and "bounce thoughts off". Not highbrow - I just know what I like. Love food (including cooking!!!), and enjoy wine (especially red).

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Sports Fans

Contact CharmingGuy20

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CharmingGuy20 is online now.
  • Get to know CharmingGuy20 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media