skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Greeneyedblond (was CheekyLeesy)

42, Female, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Show me the chemistry & let's have fun! :-)

I'm just me & what you see is what you get... carefree outgoing girl who loves life and being with positive people. Love life to the fullest & don't like to sweat the small stuff. I think life should be one big amazing adventure where we can be spontaneous, silly & laugh a lot! :) I have a successful career and love my job in the tourism industry. My job has taken me to some most amazing parts of the world and have lived in Asia for 8 years as an expat. I have so much compassion for animal welfare and volunteered in helping the survival of stray dogs in Hong Kong. Love travelling & so many more places I'd love to see with my partner. Love my music, dancing out or at home :), singing, intimate dinners out, intimate nights in, long hot beach days, cold winter days in the snow, coffee, champagne, seafood on my balcony overlooking the ocean with a fine glass of wine, laughing & a little bit cheeky. Over the night club scene & prefer having friends over for dinner, going to BBQ'S or small bars. Love food and eating out. I have so much to offer and 100% loyal and honest to the right man. No players please, looking for a long lasting relationship.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Greeneyedblond's details Greeneyedblond's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 36 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW

(Cronulla)

within 25km of Cronulla 2230
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Sense of humour a must! Attractive, stylish with a cheeky side. A man who is independant & likes my independance but knows we can also count on each other. A great cuddler, affectionate. fun!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Ministry of Sound, Black Eyed Peas, Calvin Harris, Swedish House Mafia, Florence + the machine, Top 40, Benny Benassi, Flume, Triple J like a version, Kings of Leon.
Reading
anything spiritual or inspirational.
Movies & TV
Anything that makes me laugh hard, I like thrillers, not in to horror. I like docos with nature, the odd reality show.
Sport
Probably prefer watching it on telly as far as team sports go. I'm a rugby league fan (go Sharkies) so quite happy to be down the pub watching over a couple of beers :) I love long walks on the beach, the odd gym session, yoga, dancing.
Other Interests
I live right on the ocean so I'm normally hanging out at the beach in summer, snow in winter, shopping, champagne, weekends away at The Hunter, a night out dancing, romantic dinners, motorcycle riding on Harleys lately:)

Contact Greeneyedblond

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Greeneyedblond is online now.
  • Get to know Greeneyedblond safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media