skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

crazysugarlove (was Chelsea30)

32, Female, Separated, Southern Region, WA
Add to favourites

about me

It's never too late to live happily ever after.

Honestly? I am the eternal love optimist. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I love to read, fancy myself as a'someday' author, turn the music up and throw paint onto a canvas with as much colour and enthusiasm as possible, muse, dream, explore and travel as much as I can. Live music rocks my world.
I generally have a few projects happening at once, and like to keep busy. Currently youth work is fueling my fire and I am in hot pursuit. I guard my downtime fiercely as it is hard to come by and precious.
Hot, sugary cinnamon donuts are a weakness of mine. Music in all forms, art and vibrant colour are my vices. I enjoy intelligent conversation, but am not a pontificating snob. (Just a well- read larrikin.) I don't enjoy conflict and operate best when everyone 'just gets along'.
Everyone has a story to tell, and happily I am a good listener. Lure me with your offbeat charm, scathing wit and open heart.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary crazysugarlove's details crazysugarlove's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 31 - 39 yrs old
Location Southern Region, WA Within 500km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
5
Age range
1 yrs - 8 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Someone who is passionate about the world and their woman. Someone intelligent and hard working, loyal with a soft spot for children. In return you will have a warm, spontaneous, affectionate, long- legged woman that adores you.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music is what makes the world go round. All types, all kinds, it all moves me at some point or another.
Reading
Books are what makes the world go round..or was that music? Adore books. Love the weight in my hands, the vibrant pictures, the smell of them..just adore them.
Movies & TV
Don't watch a great deal of TV but love movies.
Sport
Very much NOT a gym junkie. Apologies for that gang. Happiest dancing like a spaz in my lounge room...chasing the kids at the beach or wandering around a foreign country. Life is too short to run on a treadmill.
Other Interests
Anything crafty. LOVE craft fairs and markets. All different types of people, and am always fascinated by what people are able to make. There are so many talented and artistic people out there, it is great to be a part of. Live music is good for the soul and photograpy is my passion.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Travel Bug

Contact crazysugarlove

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if crazysugarlove is online now.
  • Get to know crazysugarlove safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media