skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Chezza73

40, Female, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

It's Time.......... We aren't getting any younger

Hey guys, thanks for stopping to check out my profile.

I'm a happy, no hang ups type of girl with a fairly outgoing personality.
I have 3 great teenagers & a close relationship with them & my parents.
I work full time & am buying my own home, so I'm financially independent.
I am involved in my kids sporting activities, horses, netball, cricket & what ever else they decide to participate in.
I enjoy life & live it to the fullest.

I am looking for a guy that is laid back about life but honest about love.
Compliment my life, don't complicate it!

Am wanting to meet new guys, make friends & see where it goes from there.

I do live in the northern area so if your living up this way, that's an added bonus, but hey, I do have a car & fuel prices ain't that bad....yet.

I would like to point out that I am NOT interested in one night stands, friends with benefits, couples or women.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Chezza73's details Chezza73's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA

(Northern Suburbs)

Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
15 yrs - 18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

After filling out the 'Ideal Partner' section, I really only have a few demands, be honest, be loyal, be trusting & please, please be over your ex. A bubbly, slightly quirky personality is an added bonus xxx

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love most music, having teenagers keeps me up to date with the new stuff but can't go past, Cold Chisel, Steve Earl, Meatloaf, Dire Straits & nearly the whole 80's
Reading
Don't get time to read
Movies & TV
Criminal Minds, Law & Order, Prison Break just to name a few. Open mind towards movies & T.V but if its horror, hold my hand lol
Sport
I have horses (my 1 true passion), I umpire netball, coach netball, assist with my sons cricket, footy & soccer.
Other Interests
I love the drags, speedway, camping & fishing. Have been bungee jumping & sky diving & lived it (keen to go again). Am open minded to give anything & everything a go.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Chezza73

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Chezza73 is online now.
  • Get to know Chezza73 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media