skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Chipmunk01

36, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I guess there's just one thing I've learned from my last mistake...not all people you will meet are genuine...;)

I have three children in my care
I love simple things and material is the least important for me
They say I am an inspiration ( I don't know why)
I can be too sensitive at times but knows how to handle it
Kind-hearted and values others feelings
I believe honesty is the best thing in any kind of relationship
and best of all.....I'M NOT HERE FOR ONE NIGHT, ONE WEEK, ONE MONTH OR ONE YEAR STAND....I'm here to find that person who will be our protector, my lover and my inspiration,,,=)
And yeh...I can cook while dancing...and make coffee...you want coffeemate on your coffee mate??? lol!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Chipmunk01's details Chipmunk01's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown
Nationality PHILIPPINES
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Hispanic / Latino, East European, South European, Other Caucasian, North European, Asian
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms

What I'm looking for

I am not after a very good looking guy. An average person who knows how to treat women in a right way. I just wanna meet someone who can accept me for who I am, very honest and sincere and most of all...loves kids...=)

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
RnB, Old time love songs, Madonna, Enya songs, Nirvana, Oasis, lots to mention
Reading
I am on my way back to that hobbit...
Movies & TV
dont have time for TVs
Sport
volleyball, basketball , baseball
Other Interests
dancing, computers, internet and cooking

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Chipmunk01

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Chipmunk01 is online now.
  • Get to know Chipmunk01 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media