skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Chocaholic1968

45, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Sweet, fun, funny independent - AND HONEST

I'm well groomed, caring, funny and spontaneous (well maybe I'm a little too spontaneous - says my ridiculous collection of shoes).

I value and love that I've been able to build a life for myself. My friends and family have been great support and fun along the way.

I believe in treating all people with respect regardless of anything - we all deserve a go right??? I dont care if it is the Prime Minister or the person who sweeps up the sidewalk in Pitt Street, everyone deserves to be treated well.

I have high energy levels so if your idea of fun is sleeping in until 11am and then migrating to the couch for the rest of the day, then I'm not the one for you. I enjoy anything from live theatre, bands, spending time with friends and family, sipping champagne overlooking our beautiful Sydney Harbour, cooking and reading.

I'm spiritual in the sense that I believe that we are all creators of our own life journeys and I believe my success in life is a testimony to this.

If you are after an equal who will respect you as their equal then feel free to make contact with me. Unfortunately, I'm not looking for someone to parent - I'm looking for my equal where each of us actually cares about the day that we have had.

Please only make contact with me if your previous relationship has actually ended.... I understand people have a past but it us important that the past is literally in the past xx

Anyway, good luck to everyone on here! I hope everyone finds what they are searching for!

Have a great day!!!!


I'm such a mixed bag I think...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Chocaholic1968's details Chocaholic1968's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 39 - 50 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

You are confident (not necessarily loud though), you can laugh at yourself. If you can make me laugh would be a bonus. I see the brighter side of life for the most part and I'd really need you to do the same. I'll learn a lot about you by the way you treat children, animals and wait staff.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Single Parents
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact Chocaholic1968

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Chocaholic1968 is online now.
  • Get to know Chocaholic1968 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media