skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Scootergirrrrl (was Chocolatelover)

47, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Have a scooter will ride, have a car will drive

I am a woman who has passion and compassion for life, family and friends. I like spicy food, good coffee, all sorts of music and travel (the latter I have accumulated a few kilometres on). I have direction and meaning in my life and believe in loyalty and karma and things having a purpose in life.

My family I value the dearest and I'm proud of how they are turning out. I also value friendship and loyalty and hope to meet someone who has the same values.

Physical attraction is important but you must also be able to hold and engage in conversations that interest both you and me. I like going to see bands and movies too.

So that's just a little if me ...how Can you see yourself as a friend first and be definitely looking for a permanent relationship? because that's me, where I'm at in my life. if it is.. then send me a kiss and I'll be more than willing to have a chat and discuss further.

I hope to hear from you soon ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Scootergirrrrl's details Scootergirrrrl's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 42 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Private, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Diploma Degree, High School, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Some1 who is happy confident a non smoker, and knows what he wants (and goes out to achieve that and is prepared for the wait. must like being active but also likes to have 'downtime' too with me!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship

My interests

Music
Radiohead, Greenday, Moby are on current rotation on my ipod. I also like Billy Halliday, Billy idol to Justin T to Eminem and anything at all that's got a good bass
Reading
Non-fictional (life's journey type reading) or into the future type reading (The Road Im currently reading)
Movies & TV
Like a variety of action drama animation or animae
Sport
Play a team sport regularly, love riding my Pushbike to stay in shape, water skiing, driving and anything thats happening except CRICKET!!
Other Interests
I love eating spicy food with interesting company - are u that person? Impressionistic artworks or art in general

Contact Scootergirrrrl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Scootergirrrrl is online now.
  • Get to know Scootergirrrrl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Jan '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media