skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Chris159

52, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a friendship/relationship.

I am an outgoing and confident person who enjoys spending time outdoors especially near the beach and in the country. I love travelling over seas at least once a year. I enjoy spending time with friends wining and dining out in some of Sydney's great bars and restaurants. I have an open mind and am willing to give most things a go. I am an honest person..... what you see is what you get, loyal and affectionate. I have a good sense of humour and would like to meet someone similar.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Chris159's details Chris159's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Northern Beaches)

Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
16 yrs - 18 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown Green, Blue, Black, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, Blonde, Red, Light Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, South European, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, North European, Other Caucasian, East European, Asian
Religion Other Born Again Christian, New Age, Anglican, Hindu, Atheist, Agnostic, Jewish, Other Christian, Buddhist, Islamic, Sikh, Other, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Other
Job role Business Owner Technical, Executive, Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who loves life, they have to be fun, romantic and honest .I would like to meet someone who would like to enjoy all the great things in life, travel, good food, the outdoors and friendship.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Rock,Jazz anything easy on the ear, Chillout, Groove Armarda, Powderfinger, U2, Chilli Peppers, Coldplay, Doobie Brothers, INXS, Santana, Cat Stevens. Blues Festival.
Reading
Don't read as much as I would like. Newspapers most days.
Movies & TV
Documentaries, current affairs ,good comedy anything with an interesting storyline.
Sport
Soccer, Surfing mainly in summer, swimming and anything around the water. Can give most things ago.
Other Interests
I like cooking and eating out , travelling when I can weekends away, camping or 5 star, wandering around markets, going to music festivals. Just chilling out at home is also a great option as I live on the beach front and its nice to just hang out. Anything outdoors is good.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Spiritual Singles
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Chris159

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Chris159 is online now.
  • Get to know Chris159 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media