skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Chris2000

57, Female, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Live and enjoy that's the motto that I strive for! If you feel the same then you might be for me!

I am fun loving person who enjoys the many good things in life.
I love travel, good conversation over dinner with a good drop. Love drives looking at the wonderful country we live in. Love new experiences but also like quiet time.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Chris2000's details Chris2000's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW

(Within 50km of lismore)

within 100km of Lismore 2480
Body type Average Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Auburn Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, Hispanic / Latino, North European, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Other Other, New Age
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A good friend who enjoys similar interests likes to sit down with a good wine and discuss whatever takes there fancy. Honest and open communicator who can accept limitation that occur as we age.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Wide range current iPod list includes Led zeppelin Pink Floyd Adele, coldplay
Reading
Current books Crime thrillers James Patterson, Fiction -Di morrissey Biographys
Movies & TV
Favouite shows are really girly ones but also like documentaries Love the movies Drama, action and some si fi
Sport
Cricket
Other Interests
Walking, swimming, seeing the bush,dinning out Travelling

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Chris2000

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Chris2000 is online now.
  • Get to know Chris2000 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media