skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Chris28

30, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

husband material

Hi I'm London born, Australian raised Indian Malaysian and Mauritian guy.
Currently working within the fast paced stock industry as a CSO, my focus in life is finding the right partner and trying to improve myself all round.

Some of my interests - I love to travel abroad and have lived in Shanghai for a year for work. I recently also came back from a trip to Fiji last month and enjoyed sailing a catamaran around the vast crystal blue seas exploring islands and snorkeling, hang with the boys, currently starting to learn Wing chun. I am into working out in the gym and getting more in toned shape.

I'm a Christian and enjoy being part of a great community of friends. I'm very straightforward and don't play games or mince my words but I can be very charming and reasonable too. As a partner I'm very affectionate, I will cuddle your waist and kiss your back shoulder, hold your hand. I'll also be proactive and take the lead to suggest activities.

I have heaps of hobbies and passions, photography, tennis is my favourite sport, love the beach and sailing, kayaking, absailing.. love movies, fine dining and good food, love social drinking.

I'm interested in a nice open minded woman whose over the 8 mind games women play on men:
1. The waiting game 2. The bait game 3. The hard-to-get game 4. dumb game 5. The conversation game 6. silent treatment game 7. reserve psychology game 8. using sex to get what she wants

.. (hmm number 8 may be the only exception though)

For me, I don't like to look back on life with a lot of 'what if' questions and it is true we regret the things we never attempted. I'm serious to find my partner, rsvp is one way, meeting in real is another and I'm definitely trying all ways because finding my perfect match is important for me

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Chris28's details Chris28's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 24 - 30 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Black Brown, Blue, Hazel, Other, Green
Hair colour Black Light Brown, Red, Black, Blonde, Auburn, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, High School, Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I like healthy women, curvy or slightly plump women with a great smile who are warm, welcoming, mature and kind, I am looking for a bubbly woman full of love and loves to go with the flow.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
The Whitlams, Ben folds five, Powderfinger, Dire Straights, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Michael Jackson, Bear Mccreary, Craig David, Eagle Eye Cherry, Stevie Wonder, The Beatles, RZA, Phillip Glass, John Williams, Jamie Sieber, Mariah Carey, Celine Dion, BEP and a lot lot more..
Reading
Self improvement books more than fiction, I dont mind fiction but takes about half the book covered to get me hooked. I love the Readers Digest columns. I peruse interesting articles from time to time on SMH.
Movies & TV
Game of thrones, The Walking Dead, IT Crowd, Fringe, The Office US/UK versions, Community, Gossip Girl, all kinds, except not too into the horror genres, some thrillers are interesting though.
Sport
I take Latin dancing and salsa classes, working out in the gym, I like playing casual or competitive Tennis, Squash, Pool, Paintball and Volleyball too. I recently bought a Canon EOS 600D and want to pick up photography as a hobby. I like social dinners and outings and nice warm or cold beverages
Other Interests
I like working out in the gym, going to the movies, sight seeing, reading, and a lot of other things actually.. chat more if you want to find out !

Contact Chris28

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Chris28 is online now.
  • Get to know Chris28 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media