skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Chris8311 (was ChrisX)

30, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Easy to talk to ; )

I've had a break from online dating for a little while but thought I'd re activate the profile and see where it goes.

A little bit about me..

I'm ambitious and goal driven being both career and personal goals. It would be nice to have someone around to get that balance between it all. I do enjoy that feeling of achievement though and it's what continues to motivate me.

I work in marketing and it's crazy about 95% of the time hence an online dating profile.

When I do get time off I enjoy Snowboarding (been halfway around the world already and would do it again), time with the family, taking the dog out and going to the beach. I like the outdoors and living a healthy and active lifestyle.

I genuinely like the experience of meeting new people so I'm quite open to who I meet but would prefer if we have similar interests!

I'm genuine, modest and can laugh at myself ; )

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Chris8311's details Chris8311's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 22 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Very Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be positive, down to earth, driven and have a healthy lifestyle.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Top40, House and some Rap/Hip hop, I'm a bit random.
Reading
I'm usually reading fitness articles or car magazines and reviews..
Movies & TV
Don't get to watch TV that much but I like going to the movies. Generally comedy and thriller's are my fav.
Sport
Gym, walking (Bondi to Bronte etc), Snowboarding.
Other Interests
Photography, have some cool gear so I look like a pro.. Don't really know how to use it all though!

Contact Chris8311

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Chris8311 is online now.
  • Get to know Chris8311 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media