skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Chuggalugg

34, Female, Separated, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Have not given up on true love just yet...

Well where do I start? im more of a talkative person but will give on line dating a go as i have been pushed into it by friends...I am newly seperated and have moved back to the Illawarra after living away in Maitland for over a year... i was born and raised in Bulli.

I have a 2 year old son who turns 3 on Xmas Eve and is the pride and joy of my life and brings me so much happiness. I try to squueze a lot into my very busy schedule, I work, also study and of course am a mum.

I have not given up on true love just yet and am convienced that my soul mate is waiting for me and until i meet him i will continue to search, i now know what i want and dont want in a relationship, since seperating i have learnt so much about myself, I am a very out going person with a great sense of humor, love my family and am a very family orientated person,I have amazing supportive friends who I adore. I love lazy weekends and also very busy packed adventure weekends, having a little boy has made me re live my childhood of making mud pies, playing in the sand pit and living life to its fullest.

I love to cook and make my home look lovely i am very house proud, I have a strong work ethic and am in the recruitment Industry.I have just started going back to the gym and look forward to seeing some results soon, this year i have decided its my year and i look forward to seeing what the last few months have planned for me.

I love to travel in the past 2 years have been to America, Fiji, Bali and Thailand and am wanting to plan my next holiday maybe you could come along. I would love to find my soul mate and plan our life together and live happily ever after. If anything grabs your eye please send me an email,

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Chuggalugg's details Chuggalugg's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 31 - 41 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
4 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Mixed Race, South European, Other Islander, East European, Black / African, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, North European
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, High School
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Management Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Professional, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Management, Technical, Executive

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Movies & TV
i love big bang theory, master chef when its on, some reality tv shows not all, under belly, cake boss, law and order, movies i like top gun, man in the iron mask, pretty woman, dirty dancing, jerry maguire, titanic, braveheart, adam sandler movies, brudget jones diary

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Chuggalugg

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Chuggalugg is online now.
  • Get to know Chuggalugg safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media