skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Nossy (was Ciara7)

29, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hello... I've waited here for you. Everlong.

Hi :) Thanks for looking. I'm back in Sydney again after living abroad for the past two years. I'm blessed to have an Australian and European passport and a Chinese background. I'm a social butterfly, I love meeting new people and going to Music Festivals around the globe.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nossy's details Nossy's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 26 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Atheist Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Financial Services
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Prince charming. Someone who can sweep me off my feet. A gentleman. A guy who's honest, is a good communicator, is relaxed and down to earth. Someone who enjoys traveling, similar types of music, playing music and spending weekends going to gigs or exploring new places :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pop punk, rock, indie, rnb, electro house anything from the 80's 90's and today. Some of my favs Bloc Party, Daft Punk, Calvin Harris, Biggie Smalls, Jay Z, Blink 182, Unwritten Law, Two Door Cinema Club, Paramore
Reading
Harry Potter series was my biggest accomplishment! But I love a good autobiography.
Movies & TV
Comedy, Horror, Action, Rom Com, Reality. Two and a half men, Revenge, Breaking Bad and Californication are my favs.
Sport
Poledancing for fitness. Bushwalking.
Other Interests
Gigs, concerts, festivals. Beach, Bbqs, travelling, movies and fishing.

Contact Nossy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nossy is online now.
  • Get to know Nossy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media