skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CityGirl234

27, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Awkward heading...

I grew up on the Northern Beaches, so am a Sydney girl, but moved overseas when I was 17 and have been back and forth ever since. I've lived and worked on 4 continents. My longest stint was 3 years in New York, and I loved it there.

I work in digital advertising and love it, but means I'm a bit of an internet junkie. I spend a lot of my time deciding what 'works' on the Internet, so thought I might give this a try :)

Pretty easy going and love to go out and spend time with family and friends (who doesn't?). I'm a big summer person and spend as much time outside in the sun as I can.

Since the above is all really boring, here are some more interesting, random facts:
- I'm a candy addict. Giving me some is the easiest way to get on my good side.
- I kind of love airports.
- I can't start reading a book without finishing it, no matter how bad it is. I've read some really, really bad books.
- I like playing golf, but actually prefer the driving range to a real game.
- I'm a volunteer writer and editor for the Cambodian Centre for Independant Media.
- I hate bananas. People find this weird, but I find bananas weird.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CityGirl234's details CityGirl234's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 27 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 25km of Sydney 2000
Body type Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A bit of anything and everything. My favourite style of music is pretty old school rock n' roll from the 50's and 60's. I love Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Nat King Cole, Johnny Mathis, Buddy Holly etc... I could listen to them forever.
Reading
Love to read when I have time. I try to keep up with intellectual reading but usually end up with something light. I like to get lost in a silly story when I read :)
Movies & TV
There are plenty, but some TV favourites are It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Seinfeld, Suits, Sex and the City (of course), Breaking Bad and I love a bit of trashy reality TV. Movies I will see almost anything unless its too scary. I don't do scary movies, too jumpy!
Sport
I keep really active and am always keen to try new things. My regulars are running, yoga, biking, kayaking and I just started getting into indoor rock climbing. I also walk everywhere. Seriously, everywhere.
Other Interests
Wine, cheese plates, the Internet and random facts. I love baking and cake decorating. I want a dog really badly too, and on more than one occasion have seriously considered dognapping.

Contact CityGirl234

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CityGirl234 is online now.
  • Get to know CityGirl234 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media