skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CityGirl87

27, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Love:
- mangoes - fresh or in daiquiri form, preferably consumed poolside;
- that great moment when you pull off a couple of phrases in a new language fluently enough that the shopkeeper/waiter replies with questions in Italian/Russian/Norwegian... only for you to sheepishly admit you speak English, sorry about that;
- finding a new favourite song to blast that immediately uplifts your mood (thankyou recently to Lana Del Ray, Swedish House Mafia, Of Monsters & Men)
- the guilty pleasure of aircon so I can still sleep with the doona on in summer.

I'm lucky that I look forward to going to work every day; except for maybe Friday night-shifts of course. Breakfast is my indulgence meal of choice; now learning to love dimsum. Every cent I save goes to travel; back to the USA next! Family keeps me whole, friends keep me happy. Looking for someone to share my adventures with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CityGirl87's details CityGirl87's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A lover of travel, to share a quality drop of wine with... much more socially acceptable than drinking alone ;-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Swedish House Mafia, Lana Del Ray, David Guetta, The Script, Maroon 5, Florence + the Machine, Triple J's Like A Version, 80's pop/rock
Reading
Game of Thrones series, a few historical bits & pieces, easy reading fiction from airport bookstores
Movies & TV
HIMYM, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Gossip Girl; just seen Argo - excellent; can't go past the odd Bond film or Mission Impossible
Sport
Love AFL - Eagles fan
Other Interests
New countries and languages; good wine, tasty food, small bars with quirky tapas menus.

Contact CityGirl87

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CityGirl87 is online now.
  • Get to know CityGirl87 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media