skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

RetroRevival (was CityLights)

61, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Best of both worlds...

Would love to spend time with a city lady interested in outrageous things like food, wine, music, the arts, travel, laughter, enjoying life and having fun.

Previously from Melbourne, I'm not mad, not fat, don't swear, don't have tatts. I shave, cut my hair and don't ride a Harley. I'm house trained, a good cook, happy, well-adjusted, baggage free, a sucker for big hugs and look like my photos. I can even spell.

You'll find me easy-going, loving, caring, active, normal, well-travelled, many interests, financially independent, with much to offer and time on my hands.

Health and fitness are important to me and I've recently taken up trail running. It helps me keep in shape and looking years younger, or so I'm told. I'm also a keen field photographer with nature and landscape images appearing in an ongoing series of books.

My preferred partner will be kind, gentle, loving, physically active and of trim design, interested in simple pleasures and some finer things in life. Time together - best of both worlds!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RetroRevival's details RetroRevival's ideal partner
Age 61 years old 48 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Mountains)

Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A friend, partner; travel companion; enthusiastic, active; interested in simple pleasures and some finer things in life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Various, from mellow jazz to majestic symphonies. Mildly addicted to Spotify and internet radio.
Reading
More fact than fiction: biography, family history, philosophy, science, medicine, health. Currently reading Anne Manne's The Life of I - explains a lot!
Movies & TV
La Vie en Rose, Amelie, Lives of Others. ABC1, SBS
Sport
Active member of Nature's Gym. Keeping fit and active are key elements in my lifestyle makeover; better than botox; cheaper than food supplements; far more effective than alt med.
Other Interests
Federation furniture, early colonial art, retro, bushwalking, photography, wine. Tell me about your favourite restaurants. Some fine dining always welcome.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact RetroRevival

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RetroRevival is online now.
  • Get to know RetroRevival safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media