skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Claire710629

31, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Claire710629's details Claire710629's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 33 - 38 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality TAIWAN
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Accounting
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Claire710629

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Claire710629 is online now.
  • Get to know Claire710629 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media