skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ClareJ17

49, Female, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for Mr Right - Mr Right Now (or soon anyway!)

"I'm a playful 32 year old architect who likes to relax by reading mystery novels." Not really but this is what they told me to write! Seriously I don't mind a mystery novel so its not completely untrue! So the truth: I love my work (school teacher) - most days and my awesome family and friends are a big part of my life! I like travelling (anywhere - OS and Oz). I love camping, bush walking and kayaking but can always be persuaded to go 5 star (easily persuaded).
Looking for someone who wants to get out and experience life - dinner, movies, live theatre, bands & comedy or just hanging out around a campfire.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ClareJ17's details ClareJ17's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 50km of Penrith 2750
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
18 yrs - 22 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like most music - current stuff, 80's but just about anything. Like seeing live pub bands.
Reading
Read all the time - mystery, fantasy, bible, bios anything really!
Movies & TV
Anything but horror
Sport
Watch - anything especially if there is someone to watch it with. Walking, kayaking,

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact ClareJ17

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ClareJ17 is online now.
  • Get to know ClareJ17 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media