skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ClassyChic33

43, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The best things in life are not necessarily free... but always best when shared!

I am down to earth, level headed, accomplished, emotionally stable, with a warm and generous heart. I am easy going and flexible by nature and don't resonate with 'high maintenance'. I believe in personal growth and learning from our life experiences. I can be super affectionate under the right circumstances (in which case brace yourself for lots of cuddles and snuggles ;-)!!. I am somewhat of a new age and lateral thinker but also with some old fashion values. I believe life is precious and a journey that is to be experienced and lived to the fullest and is ALWAYS best when shared. Its necessary to have goals and a life direction, but also important to create space for surprise and discovery! I enjoy travel, stimulating conversations and healthy debates, experiencing cultures, cooking at home, dining out, picnics in the park, an occasional night out, or a night in with a hot soup, or glass of red and cuddles on the couch (with that special someone). I am romantic,spontaneous, witty and young at heart. I believe in a 50/50 relationship but tend to give much much more when someone wins over my trust and friendship. I am only looking for someone who is in the right head space to commit to a long term relationship - a best friend and a partner with whom I share a chemistry, (that 'special bond') and with whom I can share my life's journey... together, creating some great experiences along the way.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ClassyChic33's details ClassyChic33's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 10km of Sydney 2000
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone with solid life experiences (importantly learned from them). Comfortable in his skin, unafraid to try or take risks, unafraid to admit his flaws or point out mine. Generous and spontaneous, Witty. contributes to a relationship where we challenge,support and bring out the best in each other.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything except hard core techno. Acid Jazz, Blues, House..
Reading
I love auto-biographies, or books that can help us understand more about ourselves and our pre historic times.
Movies & TV
art house movies, SBS and ABC documentaries. (And an occasional chick flick with a girlfriend)
Sport
hockey, basketball
Other Interests
Driving out to the beach or mountains, Fresh air, Nature, a dip in the sea on a cold winters day (brrrrr!!!), or a hike in the mountains in summer. Live Sunday Jazz, Stand up comedy, Live theatre. Architecture with a sense of difference. Travelling in particular through the Mediterranean.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact ClassyChic33

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ClassyChic33 is online now.
  • Get to know ClassyChic33 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media