skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ClauReis

39, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A few messages, a first encounter. If there's soul and chemistry, better times will come.

You've started reading my profile text. That is already a good sign.

I'm the fun-loving type, and adventurous many times, with a sense of humour that have put me into trouble - but don't worry, I'll be very careful if I end up meeting your relatives. I'm easy going, and most probably will be very interested in those deepest desires.

My main activity consists of teaching uncoordinated people how to play a drum kit.

Slim. I mean, I weight 62kg. If that's a turn off for you, keep searching, if not, bear in mind that you might have to hold my hand firmly on a windy day.
172cm height. 39, but look 36.4. The full pack includes Love Insurance Membership, thousands of free cuddles, and is low maintenance.

I love summer, so my bare necessities are discovering new places, going to beaches, parks, and walking hand in hand, but all that mixed with some adventure.

My last pack of popcorn will expire soon and I don't want to eat it by myself, so give me a sign Cinderella!

Claudio

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ClauReis's details ClauReis's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 25 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 25km of Caringbah 2229
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Nationality BRAZIL
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Do you give your pillow a hug in the morning? Deep inside, I'm looking for the one. Basically someone who is kind, enjoys outdoors and is open minded. I'd like you to contact me first, due to some fake profiles I came across, so if you think we could match, let me know (it's free).

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Playing drums is one of my favorite hobbies, so I don't mind the style as long as it's well performed or from the heart. Rock, pop, disco, funk, reggae, classical, latin, metal...
Reading
I prefer books that teach me important things about life, that help me improve in quality of life, that challenge the way I think.
Movies & TV
Movies: Comedies, Docos and Romances are my favorite, but I like other styles too. TV: ?
Sport
I prefer playing to watching. Swimming (anything to do with water and beach), walking, bush walking, cycling a bit, soccer.
Other Interests
Friendship, travel, road trips, cultures, animals (nature in general), music, picnics, photography, fitness.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact ClauReis

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ClauReis is online now.
  • Get to know ClauReis safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media