skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Clutch22

33, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"If life gives you lemons, Paint that shit gold !!!"- Atmosphere

If your life was a book how would you like to tell it ? I'm renowned for my total randomness. My friends describe me as a motivated, happy and out going.
In the travel stakes I'm kind of a late bloomer and I wouldn't have it any other way. Next stop, Brazil.
I work in hospitality and my weekends are usually during the week. It gives me time to catch up with friends and family.
I love cooking trying new restaurants, enjoying a liquid libation in a small bar only if good company and good conversation is involved.
I have a diverse taste in music, ranging from A-Z and some.
I'm looking for someone with a good and fun outlook on life. Good luck and Thanks for passing by.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Clutch22's details Clutch22's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 100km of Bexley 2207
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Private, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone to share inside jokes, engage in good conersation, opinions and share new experiences.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have a diverse taste in music, but I love hip hop, funk and soul. What I'm listening to at the moment is Al Greene, Marvin Gaye and Lupe Fiasco.
Reading
I love books about human behaviour, as weird as it sounds. 7 Habits of highly effective people, The Tipping point and the the 8th Habit. I also love classic literature like Wuthering Heights because I believe things are getting dumbed down too much.
Movies & TV
I love fast cars and action, secretly love rom coms, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Zombie movies, New Girl, The Tudors, anything Quintin Tarantino or Guillermo Del Toro.
Sport
I'm into living a healthy and active lifestyle, I'm currently playing in a men's Bball comp, squash socially and love to run the Bondi coastal. I've just taken up crossfit and I love it !!! I enjoy hitting the pool or going to the beach.
Other Interests
I'm also into motorbikes, It's the closest thing to flying without having to board a plane, jumping out of one and I can't believe hover boards haven't been invented yet. I'm also into going to see the arts, musicals, theatre or galleries.

Contact Clutch22

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Clutch22 is online now.
  • Get to know Clutch22 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media