skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CoastGuy4aLady

35, Male, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Down to earth guy who loves enjoying life.

Im a pretty laid back guy who loves getting out there and seeing what life has to offer. I am also very at peace spending a quiet night in with someone special. I enjoy riding trail bikes, sailing my catamaran, playing guitar, paragliding, and flying helicopters and aeroplanes.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CoastGuy4aLady's details CoastGuy4aLady's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 18 - 36 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Gold Coast, QLD
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
4 yrs - 7 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Jewish, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact CoastGuy4aLady

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CoastGuy4aLady is online now.
  • Get to know CoastGuy4aLady safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media