skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Cobra68

45, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Where arte thou.....Soul Mate

Hi I am a easy going and DTE financially independent guy. Happy with what I have acheived so far. Although that won't stop me from trying to get more out of life. Music wise I love the 80's , who doesn't? As well as enjoy current tunes.
I like to take care of my self and enjoy working out. I am a non-drinker as well as non smoker. I have a steady head maybe that should be balanced and know where I am headed.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Cobra68's details Cobra68's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

Hi I am not looking to rush into a relationship. I would like to meet a lady with similar interests and enjoy getting to know one another. Simple things like holding hands and having captivating conversations. A lady who realises that friendship is forever and sex lasts for a night.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything really
Movies & TV
Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations

Contact Cobra68

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Cobra68 is online now.
  • Get to know Cobra68 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media