skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CoderGeass

33, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly."

I am originally from Canada and have come across over for University. Have grown to love the weather and enjoy the atmosphere and culture.
I am a big foodie fan and enjoy afternoon brunches with friends. I love all american sports and really love watching Ice Hockey.

As my nickname suggest, my occupation is in IT and and I absolutely love technology.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CoderGeass's details CoderGeass's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 20 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW NSW
Body type Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
RnB Music, Alternative, Hip Hop, Pop, Classical
Movies & TV
Suits, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men
Sport
NBA, NHL, NFL

Contact CoderGeass

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CoderGeass is online now.
  • Get to know CoderGeass safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media